JOIN THE 1ST PRIVATE UNIVERSITY IN AFRICA

Mediterranean Polytechnic institut

School of Engineers and Engineering,
Management, ICT and Smart Applications

presentation:Anciennete-Qualite
MIT Polytech Tunis is a multidisciplinary engineering school certified ISO 9001 and ISO 21001 on all of its training courses. MIT Polytech is founded in collaboration with the Euro-Mediterranean Network for Education and Research in Economics, Technology and Management, REMEREG.
The school offers 4 engineering courses which cover the major scientific fields, and which are also accessible thanks to an original course.
MIT Polytech gives students a friendly space, with living spaces, collaborative workspaces and an incubator dedicated to start-ups allowing students and young graduates' projects to develop in a protected environment.

MIT Polytech since 2005 has succeeded in obtaining wide worldwide recognition (+100 partners and courses allowing students to continue in France to obtain a French Engineer title (Polytech Saint Louis, ECAM-EPMI), a French public master (University Cy-Cergy Paris) and a Doctorate in Business Administration, DBA in France.

The REMEREG network to which MIT Polytech belongs brings together public and private European, North American and Tunisian universities. The MIT Polytech school issues Tunisian degrees first and allows its students to continue for public and private European degrees (for those who wish) and takes full advantage of the dynamism of European universities.
presentation-epm  Lire le Video
Our vision
Our vision is to be an activator of technological and managerial progress through teaching, applied research and the dissemination of knowledge
Our mission
Mediterranean Institute of Tunisia is to convert our students into efficient professionals by providing them the knowledge and skills required to measure meet the expectations of the globalized job market and to support industrial, digital and energetic.
" Mediterranean Polytechnic institut "
Student today: Executive, engineers, managers and decision-maker of tomorrow What interests us is to provide you with tailor-made insurance: your specialty, your background, your internship, your company, thanks to our national and international network and our programs exchange "
01

PARTNERSHIP AT NATIONAL LEVEL

MIT Polytech has signed partnership agreements with industry to promote the integration of students: internships, practical work, integration into the social and professional world .

Read more
02

PARTNERSHIP AT INTERNATIONAL LEVEL

Since its creation, EPM has been committed to policies of openness and development of international relations. The double degree offers a unique and exceptional training in an environment characterized by close collaboration between EPM and Polytech Nantes, School of Engineers.
Read more
The 20 golden rules

Our values ​​strive
for excellence N° 1

Our Mediterranean University MIT gives you
the favor to benefit from its 20 golden rules

REJOIGNEZ LA 1ÈRE UNIVERSITÉ PRIVÉE EN AFRIQUE !

Ecole Polytechnique Méditerranéenne

Ecole d'ingénieurs et d’ingénierie,
de Gestion, TIC et de Smart applications

Ancienneté et Qualité
MIT Polytech Tunis est une école d'ingénieurs pluridisciplinaire certifiée ISO 9001 et ISO 21001 sur l’ensemble de ses formations. MIT Polytech est fondée en collaboration avec le Réseau Euro-méditerranéen pour l’Enseignement et la Recherche en économie, technologie et en gestion, REMEREG.
L’école offre 4 formations d’ingénieur qui couvrent les grands domaines scientifiques, et qui sont aussi accessibles grâce à un parcours original.
MIT Polytech donne aux étudiants un espace convivial, avec des lieux de vie, des espaces de travail collaboratif et un incubateur dédié aux start-ups permettant aux projets des étudiants et des jeunes diplômés de se développer dans un environnement protégé.

MIT Polytech dès 2005 a réussi à obtenir une large reconnaissance Mondiale (+100 partenaires et des parcours permettant aux étudiants de continuer en France pour obtenir un titre d'Ingénieur Français (Polytech Saint Louis, ECAM-EPMI), un master public français (Université Cy-Cergy Paris ) et un Doctorat en Business Administration, DBA en France.

Le réseau REMEREG auquel appartient MIT Polytech regroupe des universités publiques et privées européennes, nord-américaines et tunisiennes. L'école MIT Polytech délivre des diplômes tunisiens d’abord et permet à ses étudiants de continuer pour des diplômes européens publics et privés (pour ceux qui le souhaitent) et profite pleinement du dynamisme des universités européennes.
presentation-epm  Lire le Video
notre vision
Notre vision est d’être un activateur du progrès technologique et managérial par l’enseignement, la recherche appliquée et la diffusion du savoir.
Notre mission
Mediterranean Institute du Tunisie est de convertir nos étudiants en professionnels performants en leur fournissant les connaissances et les compétences nécessaires en mesure de répondre aux attentes du marché globalisé de l’emploi et d’accompagner les transitions industrielles , numériques et énergétiques
" Ecole Polytechnique Méditerranéenne "
Éleve aujourd'hui : Cadre, ingénieurs, dirigeants et décideur de demain Ce qui nous intéresse, c'est de vous assurer sur mesure: votre spécialité, votre parcours, votre stage, votre entreprise, grâce à notre réseau national et international et nos programme d'échange "
01

PARTENARIAT AU NIVEAU NATIONAL

MIT Polytech a signé des conventions de partenariat avec le milieu industriel pour favoriser l’insertion des étudiants : stages, travaux pratiques, intégration dans le monde social et professionnel.

En savoir plus
02

PARTENARIAT AU NIVEAU INTERNATIONAL

Depuis sa création, EPM s’est engagée dans des politiques d’ouverture et de développement des relations internationales. Le double cursus offre une formation unique et exceptionnelle dans un environnement caractérisé par une étroite collaboration entre EPM et Polytech Nantes, Ecole d’Ingénieurs.
En savoir plus
Les 20 règles d'or

NOS VALEURS TENDRE
VERS l'EXCELLENCE N° 1

Notre Université Méditerranéenne MIT vous donne la faveur
de bénéficier de ses 20 règles d'or qui ont été spécialement conçues pour vous