FREE CERTIFICATIONS

FREE SMART E-LEARNING AND CERTIFICATION (ON SITE, REMOTE AND TRAINING IN AFRICA)

The University integrates certifications into the university curriculum. Each student can choose to promote the skills acquired through his investment in complementary activities which give rise to certifications by course. The University has its own certification centers (like CISCO). it has centers in partnership with external organizations (AMIDEAST center, ISET Rades, etc.). it has developed the programs for these certifications (like SOLIDWORKS) to assess knowledge and know-how with BS software.

Linguistic certifications: The Test of English for International Communication (TOEIC) tests are standardized certifications allowing to assess the level of English of non-English speakers both in writing and speaking .

Professional certification Cisco, Microsoft, Linux, Oracle, Computer maintenance, Network installation, English attack. MIT Polytech allows all technicians and engineers to prepare for their Cisco-CCNA, CCIE certification.

OUR CERTIFIED TRAINING

Free training and certifications

certificat management mit polytech

Free online management training

certificat devellopement web mit polytech tunis

Free web development training

certificat mangement et marketing  mit polytech tunis

Management and marketing training

certificat securite informatique

Computer Security Training

certificat anglais mit polytech tunis

Certification in English

certification en gestion

Quebec Management Certification

 certification  en intellegence artificielle

Artificial Intelligence Certification

certificat en solideworks mit polytech

Solidworks / Catia / Creo free certification

OUR CERTIFICATIONS

Platforms for free training and certification

CERTIFICATIONS GRATUITES

SMART E-LEARNING ET CERTIFICATION GRATUITES (SUR PLACE ,À DISTANCE ET ALTERNANCE EN AFRIQUE)

L’Université intègre les certifications dans le cursus universitaire. Chaque étudiant peut choisir de valoriser les compétences acquises par son investissement dans des activités complémentaires qui donnent lieu à des certifications par parcours. L’Université a ses propres centres de certification (comme CISCO). elle dispose de centres en partenariat avec des organismes extérieurs (centre AMIDEAST, ISET Rades..). elle a élaboré les programmes de ces certifications (comme SOLIDWORKS) permettant d'évaluer les connaissances et le savoir-faire avec les logiciels BS..

Certifications Linguistiques : Les tests Test of English for International Communication (TOEIC) sont des certifications standardisées permettant d'évaluer le niveau d'anglais des locuteurs non anglophones tant au niveau de l'écrit que de l'oral..

Certification professionnelle Cisco, Microsoft, Linux, Oracle, Maintenance des ordinateurs, Installation des réseaux, English attack. MIT Polytech permet à tous les techniciens et ingénieurs préparer leur certification Cisco-CCNA, CCIE..

NOS FORMATIONS CERTIFIÉES

Formations et certifications gratuites

certificat management mit polytech

Formation en management en ligne gratuit

certificat devellopement web mit polytech tunis

Formation de développement web gratuite

certificat mangement et marketing  mit polytech tunis

Formation en management et marketing

certificat securite informatique

Formation en Sécurité informatique

certificat anglais mit polytech tunis

Certification en Anglais

certification en gestion

Certification en Gestion du Québec

 certification  en intellegence artificielle

Certification en Intelligence artificielle

certificat en solideworks mit polytech

Certification gratuite Solidworks / Catia / Creo

NOS CERTIFICATIONS

Plateformes pour des formations et certifications gratuites